Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

School Phone Number: (760) 940-0176

Administration & Supporting Staff

Staff Member Name
Title
Extension
Email
Andrew Walanski Principal 62002 andrewwalanski@vistausd.org
Patricia Carter Office Manager 62002 patriciacarter@vistausd.org
Molly Kamari Assistant Principal (A-L) 62012 mollykamari@vistausd.org
Thomas Berger Assistant Principal (M-Z) 62014 thomasberger@vistausd.org
Edith Lopez-Martinez Assistant Principal Secretary 62015 edithlopez-martinez@vistausd.org
Kathy Kirk Counselor (A-L) 62007 kathrynkirk@vistausd.org
Jared Larson Counselor (M-Z) 62008 jaredlarson@vistausd.org
Joanne Cross Counselor Secretary 62005 joannecross@vistausd.org
Michelle Gutierrez Student Records & Attendance 62009 michellegutierrez@vistausd.org
Michelle Anaya District Nurse 62022 michelleanaya@vistausd.org
Maria Mendoza LV Nurse 62021 mariamendoza@vistausd.org
Linda Bosher School Site Data Coordinator 62010 lindabosher@vistausd.org
Beth Ewing Library Tech 62702 bethewing@vistausd.org
Glenn Bortnick Psychologist 62301 glennbortnick@vistausd.org
Katrina Banzuela Psychologist 62017 katrinabanzuela@vistausd.org
Susanna Snyder Speech Pathologist 62401 susannasnyder@vistausd.org
Christine Goan Speech Pathologist 62401 christinegoan@vistausd.org
Michele Paredes ELD Resources 62013 micheleparedes@vistausd.org
Betsabe (Betsy) Mahn Community Liaison 62006/62627 betsabemahn@vistausd.org
Miguel Celaya Plant Lead II - Custodial 62023 miguelcelaya@vistausd.org
Theresa McMahon Cafeteria Manager 92462 theresamcmahon@vistausd.org
Kaytlin Barr VUSD Social Worker   kaytlinbarr@vistausd.org
Keshia Choice PASS Americorps Mentor 62016 keshiachoice@vistausd.org
  ERMHS 62019  

 

Teachers

Staff Member Name
Department/Subject
Extension
Email
David Bottom Physical Education 62205 davidbottom@vistausd.org
Kaci Bronson ASB 62312 kacibronson@vistausd.org
Gabriele Calvin Shannon Visual & Performing Arts 62705 gabrieleshannon@vistausd.org
Morgan Canfield Physical Education 62203 morgancanfield@vistausd.org
Cary Carr Social Science 62306 carycarr@vistausd.org
Luke Chatfield Social Science 620101 lukechatfield@vistausd.org
Tod Critchlow Science 62407 todcritchlow@vistausd.org
Helen Darlington Mathematics 62505 helendarlington@vistausd.org
Kelee Davey English 62108 keleedavey@vistausd.org
Thomas Evans Special Education 62108 thomasevans@vistausd.org
Jonathan Flores Science 62308 jonathanflores@vistausd.org
Shawn Green Science 62409 shawngreen@vistausd.org
Lauren Grieco Special Education 62903 laurengrieco@vistausd.org
Sheila Gromm Special Education 62402 sheilagromm@vistausd.org
Kaylee Winterstrom Social Science 62102 kayleewinterstrom@vistausd.org
Juan Guzman Special Education 62510 juanguzman@vistausd.org
David Hamilton English 62903 davidhamilton@vistausd.org
Trevor Handa Mathematics 62901 trevorhanda@vistausd.org
David Huckobey Special Education 62311 davidhuckobey@vistausd.org
Stephen Jabro Special Education 62410 stephenjabro@vistausd.org
Jessica Jonasson Visual & Performing Arts 62603/62601 jessicajonasson@vistausd.org
Juliana Livngston Physical Education 62002 julianalivingston@vistausd.org
Ian Lopez Special Education 62104 ianlopez@vistausd.org
Kimberly Lunde Science 62112 kimlunde@vistausd.org
Niall McCarthy Social Science 62403 niallmccarthy@vistausd.org
Erin McIlroy English 62307 erinmcIlroy@vistausd.org
MaryJane Miller Mathematics 62501 maryjanemiller@vistausd.org
Mary Moffett Visual & Performing Arts 62513/62514 marymoffett@vistausd.org
Jared Montgomery Visual & Performing Arts 62706 jaredmontgomery@vistausd.org
Emily Morrison English 62109 emilymorrison@vistausd.org
Susan Moynihan Mathematics 62507 susanmoynihan@vistausd.org
Esmeralda Olguin Special Education 62107 esmeraldaolguin@vistausd.org
Alexandra (Aariel) Paradee Mathematics 62506 alexandraparadee@vistausd.org
Tamara Payton English 62304 tamarapayton@vistausd.org
Janet Perez ELD 62406 janetperez@vistausd.org
Preston Pezzoli Science 62405 prestonpezzoli@vistausd.org
Jennifer Prillaman English 62404 jenniferprillaman@vistausd.org
Jeff Schmitz Science 62310 jeffschmitz@vistausd.org
Marc Schroeder Mathematics 62305 marcschroeder@vistausd.org
Amanda Schultz Mathematics 62503 amandaschultz@vistausd.org
Jessica Sensenbaugh Visual & Performing Arts 62511/62512 jessicasensenbaugh@vistausd.org
DayDree Snow Social Science 62103 daydreesnow@vistausd.org
James Spandikow Science 62110 jimspandikow@vistausd.org
Zackory Squibb Visual & Performing Arts 62607/62608 zacharysquibb@vistausd.org
Nikki St Clair English 62106 nikkistclair@vistausd.org
Morgan Strickland Special Education 62302 morganstrickland@vistausd.org
Emilio Torres-Lumsden Mathematics 62502 emiliotorres-lumsd@vistausd.org
Laura Torres-Mejia Social Science 62303 lauratorres-mejia@vistausd.org
Cate Wilborn Special Education 62204 catherinewilborn@vistausd.org
Chuck Wilson Physical Education 62204 chuckwilson@vistausd.org
Georgia Zarifes Special Education 62508 georgiazarifes@vistausd.org