Skip To Main Content

Calendar/Bell Schedule

2023-2024 Bell Schedule

Daily Schedule: 9:00-3:25

Minimum Day: 9:00 - 12:10

Daily Bell Schedule

Period Warning Bell 8:55
1 9:00 - 9:45
2 9:49 - 10:33
3 10:37 - 11:21
4- 6th/7th gr. Lunch 11:25 - 12:09
5- 7th/8th gr. Lunch 12:15 - 12:59
6 1:05 - 1:49
7 1:53 - 2:37
8 2:41 - 3:25
 
 

 

 
 

Minimum Day Schedule

Period Warning Bell 8:55
1 9:00 - 9:24
2 9:28 - 9:50
3 9:54 - 10:16
4/5 10:20 - 10:42
6 10:46 - 11:08
7 11:12 - 11:34
8 11:38 - 12:00
Lunch 12:00-12:10

VUSD Calendars (downloadable)

23/24 School Year

2023-2024 School Calendar

Calendario Escolar- Año 2023-2024


24/25 School Year

2024-2025 School Calendar
 

Please contact the Human Relations Department (ext. 92210) if you have questions or would like additional information.

Calendar Tools

VUSD Calendar 23/24

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts School Site Council Meeting
-
Staff Lounge
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30